Jake Jacobson Book Bundle

Save $15

$235 $250
In stock


Includes all nine books from the Jake Jacobson collection: A Wannabe Cowboy, Before I Forget, Alaska Bears, Alaska Flying, Alaska Tales, Alaska Hunting, Alaska Northwest, Kodiak Alaska Deer and Alaska Caribou

Jake came to Alaska in 1967 and among other things, he holds Alaska Master Guide license #54, a commercial Pilot license, a 100Ton Mariner's license, is a Benefactor Life member of the NRA and has operated from his eighty acre private land located 155 miles north of the Arctic Circle since 1969.

Payment & Security

American Express Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed