We'll Do It Tomorrow - Sporting Classics Store

We'll Do It Tomorrow

WE'LL DO IT TOMORROW:

Southern Hunting and Fishing Stories

By John P. Faris, Jr.

Reviewed & endorsed by Jim Casada of Sporting Classics who said, This is relaxed literature on the outdoors in the vein of Babcock, Rutledge and Ruark in his Old Man pieces.

Hard cover – with dust jacket. Signed by the author. 253-pages, 15 stories and 30 illustrations. $29

 



Pin It