We'll Do It Tomorrow - Sporting Classics Store

We'll Do It Tomorrow

WE'LL DO IT TOMORROW:

Southern Hunting and Fishing Stories

By John P. Faris, Jr.

Reviewed & endorsed by Jim Casada of Sporting Classics who said, This is relaxed literature on the outdoors in the vein of Babcock, Rutledge and Ruark in his Old Man pieces.

Softcover – with dust jacket. Signed by the author. 253-pages, 15 stories and 30 illustrations. $29

 



Pin It